Project

General

Profile

Open source libraries

Yatse use some open source libraries listed below:

Google Support Libraries: https://developer.android.com/topic/libraries/support-library/index.html
Progress Button: https://github.com/f2prateek/progressbutton
Material Progress Bar: https://github.com/DreaminginCodeZH/MaterialProgressBar
Material Rating Bar: https://github.com/DreaminginCodeZH/MaterialRatingBar
jmDNS: https://github.com/jmdns/jmdns
OkHttp: https://github.com/square/okhttp
NanoHTTPD: https://github.com/NanoHttpd/nanohttpd
StickyListHeader: https://github.com/emilsjolander/StickyListHeaders/
Otto: http://square.github.io/otto/
Butter Knife: http://jakewharton.github.io/butterknife/
OpenIAB: https://github.com/onepf/OpenIAB
Changelog: https://github.com/gabrielemariotti/changeloglib
Material Dialogs: https://github.com/afollestad/material-dialogs
Glide: https://github.com/bumptech/glide
Cling: http://4thline.org/projects/cling/
Advanced Recycler View: https://github.com/h6ah4i/android-advancedrecyclerview
PhotoView: https://github.com/chrisbanes/PhotoView
Android SlidingUp Panel: https://github.com/umano/AndroidSlidingUpPanel
Moshi: https://github.com/square/moshi
Color Picker: https://github.com/jrummyapps/colorpicker
Iconics: https://github.com/mikepenz/Android-Iconics

For debug Yatse also use:

Stetho: https://github.com/facebook/stetho
Leakcanary: https://github.com/square/leakcanary

Some images are licensed:

Top menu image / some headers and some icons: Liam Spradlin (http://www.liamspradlin.com/)
Material icons: Google Material Icons

Older Yatse versions used:

NoNonsense-FilePicker: https://github.com/spacecowboy/NoNonsense-FilePicker
Jackson: https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson
Rounded ImageView: https://github.com/vinc3m1/RoundedImageView
Menu Drawer: https://github.com/SimonVT/android-menudrawer
Crouton: https://github.com/keyboardsurfer/Crouton
Nine Old Android: http://nineoldandroids.com/
Android Switch Backport: https://github.com/BoD/android-switch-backport
ActionBar PullToRefresh: https://github.com/chrisbanes/ActionBar-PullToRefresh
Parralax ScrollView: https://github.com/chrisjenx/ParallaxScrollView
View Pager Indicator: http://viewpagerindicator.com/
Universal Image Loader: https://github.com/nostra13/Android-Universal-Image-Loader (For Yatse Stream plugin)
Floating Action Button: https://github.com/makovkastar/FloatingActionButton
Drag Sort List View: https://github.com/bauerca/drag-sort-listview
SnackBar: https://github.com/nispok/snackbar
Smooth Progress Bar: https://github.com/castorflex/SmoothProgressBar
Number Picker: https://github.com/SimonVT/android-numberpicker

Go to top